Private Living

Menu

Serviced Apartments in Kufstein...

...also available as business apartment or holiday resort

Newly designed, elegantly furnished business apartments are available for your stay in Kufstein and the surrounding area. All holiday flats in Kufstein offer a loggia and 2 rooms (living- and sleeping area). All serviced apartments face the inner courtyard of the "Kultur Quartier Kufstein" right inthe heart of Kufstein.

Apartment 37 m²

Apartment 37 m²
Apartment 37 m²

This business apartment is perfectly suitable for single use or for up to 2 adults and one child. It is equipped with a bedroom (double bed), living area with extendable couch, loggia and of course a free wireless LAN internet connection. more

Apartment 42 m²

Apartment 42 m²
Apartment 42 m²

This holiday flat also offers a loggia and it is located on the 2nd floor. It is equipped with a wooden floor, a spacious bathroom with rainbow shower, a fully furnished kitchenette, a dining table, living area with extendable couch,... more

Apartment 58 m²

Apartment 58 m²
Apartment 58 m²

This serviced apartment offers 58 m2 space and can accommodate up to 4 persons. It is equipped with a wooden floor, fully equipped kitchen, living room, a bedroom with a double bed (180 x 200 cm), a walk-in closet and a 13 m² large loggia. more

Apartment 75 m²

Apartment 75 m²
Apartment 75 m²

ur 3-room apartment in the Kultur Quartier Kufstein offers space for 4 persons. This Serviced Apartment in the Theatergasse with 75 m² and a spacious living room with kitchen and 2 separate bedrooms will inspire you. A fully equipped kitchen... more

Penthouse-Loft Kufstein

Penthouse-Loft Kufstein
Penthouse-Loft Kufstein

The newly renovated attic-terrace-apartment with 127 m² and two terraces of 15 m² and 7 m² captivates by the open and very generous living space on highest level. Exclusively switch off and live in the center, with a view of the Kufstein Fortress. more

Exclusive holiday home Bergl.21...

Exclusive holiday home Bergl.21...
Exclusive holiday home Bergl.21...

The holiday home Bergl.21 is located in the Tyrolean Alps offering a direct view of the Rofan mountains. The 180 m² premium living space is divided into two floors and is charaterised by its spacious layout, airiness and high standard furnishings. more

Winter 2020/21 | Townhouse 1905

Winter 2020/21 | Townhouse 1905
Winter 2020/21 | Townhouse 1905

The town house, built in 1911, is a house in central location near the Oberen Stadtplatz in Kufstein. As part of the renovation, a 3-room apartment on the 1st and 2nd floor and a maisonette penthouse loft with gallery and roof terrace on the top floor. more

Private Living

Menü

Serviced Apartments in Kufstein...

...auch als Business Apartment oder Ferienwohnung

Komplett neu gestaltete und hochwertig eingerichtete Business Apartments stehen Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt in Kufstein und Umgebung zur Verfügung. Alle Ferienwohnungen verfügen über eine Loggia und 2-3 Zimmer (Wohn- und Schlafbereich). Alle Serviced Apartments sind in den Innenhof des "Kultur Quartier Kufstein" mitten im Zentrum von Kufstein ausgerichtet.

Apartment 37 m²

Apartment 37 m²
Apartment 37 m²

Dieses Business Apartment eignet sich ideal zur Einzelbenutzung oder auch für bis zu max. 2 Personen und einem Kind. Zur Ausstattung zählen ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Wohnbereich mit ausziehbarer Couch, Loggia und selbstverständlich kostenloser WLAN-Internetverbindung. Details...

Apartment 42 m²

Apartment 42 m²
Apartment 42 m²

Auch diese Ferienwohnung verfügt über eine Loggia und ist im ersten Stock gelegen. Zur Ausstattung zählen unter anderem ein Holzfußboden (Dielenboden), Badezimmer mit Rainbow Dusche, voll ausgestattete Wohnküche, Esstisch, Wohnbereich mit ausziehbarer Couch,... Details...

Apartment 58 m²

Apartment 58 m²
Apartment 58 m²

Dieses Serviced Apartment bietet auf ca. 58 m² ausreichend Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Zur Ausstattung zählen ein Holzfußboden (Dielenboden), Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (180 x 200 m) und begehbarem Schrank, Wohnbereich mit Schlafsofa und der 13 m² großen Loggia. Details...

Modernes Familien Apartment

Modernes Familien Apartment
Modernes Familien Apartment

Unsere 3-Zimmer Wohnung im Kultur Quartier Kufstein bietet Platz für 4 Personen. Dieses Serviced Apartment in der Theatergasse mit 75 m² und einem großzügiges Wohnzimmer mit Wohnküche und 2 getrennte Schlafzimmer wird Sie begeistern. Eine voll ausgestattete Küche... Details...

Stylisches Penthouse-Loft

Stylisches Penthouse-Loft
Stylisches Penthouse-Loft

Die neu renovierte Dachgeschoss-Terrassenwohnung mit 127 m² und zwei Terrassen von 15 m² und 7 m² besticht durch die offene und sehr grozügige Wohnfläche auf höchsten Niveau. Exklusiv Abschalten und im Zentrum wohnen, mit Blick auf die Festung Kufstein. Details...

Exklusives Ferienhaus

Exklusives Ferienhaus
Exklusives Ferienhaus

Das Ferienhaus Bergl.21 befindet sich in Brixlegg im Tiroler Unterland am Eingang des Alpbachtals mit direktem Blick auf das Rofangebirge. Die 180 m² große Wohnfläche verteilt auf Erdgeschoß und 1. Stock besticht durch hochwertige Ausstattung und großzügige Raumaufteilung. Details...

Wohnen im Stadthaus 1905

Wohnen im Stadthaus 1905
Wohnen im Stadthaus 1905

Das 1911 erbaute Wohnhaus ist ein Stadthaus nahe dem Oberen Stadtplatz in Kufstein. Im Rahmen der Sanierung entsteht im 1. und 2. Obergeschoss jeweils eine 3-Zimmer Wohnung und im Dachgeschoss ein Maisonette Penthouse Loft mit Galerie und Dachterrasse. Details...